Upcoming Markets 2024

July

Duck Pond Ruislip
Sunday 16th June, 10am to 3pm

The Great Barn, Manor Farm, Ruislip, HA4 7QL

August

Duck Pond Ruislip
Sunday 18th August, 10am to 3pm

The Great Barn, Manor Farm, Ruislip, HA4 7QL

South Bank Summer Market
Sunday 4th August, 12pm to 5pm

Between The Bridges, on Queen’s Walk on the South Bank in London, SE1
(between Westminster & Waterloo Bridges)

September

Ealing BEAT (exhibiting with Hanwell Pottery)
Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th September, 11am to 6pm
Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd September, 11am to 6pm

Hanwell Community Centre, Westcott Crescent, Hanwell, W7 1PD

November

W4 Art & Design: Winter Fair
Friday 15th & Saturday 16th November

St Alban’s Church, S Parade, Chiswick, London, W4 5LG

Home of Modern Makers: Night Market
Saturday 16th November, 2.30pm to 7.30pm

Kingsdown Methodist Hall, Northfields, W13 9PR

Chiswick Creatives: Christmas Pop Up
Friday 22nd November, 7pm to 9pm
Saturday 23rd November, 11am to 5.30pm
Sunday 24th November, 11.30pm to 4pm

Upstairs in St Michael and All Angels Church, Bath Road, Chiswick, W4 1TT

December

Home of Modern Makers: Christmas Pop Up
Saturday 14th December, 11am to 5pm

OPEN Ealing, Dickens Yard, Ealing W5 2TD